ACCOUNTING
Mark A. Cyr, CPA
5330 Primrose Drive., Ste 242, Fair Oaks, CA 95628
(916) 962-2400 • Fax (916) 962-7032
maccpa@sbcglobal.net

APPLIANCE REPAIR
Dan Matteson
Appliance Company, Inc
(916) 397-0139 • Fax (530) 672-0939
Cell (916) 790-7707
service@appliance-company.com
appliance-company.com

ATTORNEY-ESTATE PLANNING & PROBATE
Thomas D. Walker
Attorney at Law
5530 Birdcage Street, Ste. 100, Citrus Heights CA 95610
(916) 967-7799 • Fax (916) 967-7FAX
TWalkerAttorney@aol.com

ATTORNEY – PERSONAL INJURY
Robert Heintz
Law Offices of Robert Heintz
6151 Fair Oaks Blvds. Ste 101, Carmichael, CA 95608
(916) 486-1147 • Fax (916) 486-1149
robert-heintz@heintzlaw.net

AUTO BODY REPAIR
Rob Auernig
Auernig Auto Body
1780 PFE Road, Roseville, CA 95747
(916) 783-0280 • Fax (916) 783-0696
rob@collisionservices.net
www.auernig.com

AUTO REPAIR AND TIRE SALES
Mark Tornatore
OK Tire and Automotive
4715 Auburn Blvd., Sacramento, CA 95841
(916) 331-2751 • Fax (916) 331-2330
markt@oktiresacramento.com
www.oktiresacramento.com

AUTO SALES
David Schumacher
Autoschu Inc
2500 Marconi Ave., Ste. 206, Sacramento, CA 95821
(916) 481-2824 • Fax (916) 481-2871
(916) 893-7000 Cell
autoschuinc@gmail.com

BUSINESS CONSULTANT
Gina Macaluso
Black Bird Ventures, Inc
Cell (916) 595-7952
gina@blackbirdventuresinc.com
www.blackbirdventuresinc.com

CARPET CLEANING
Eric Cantrell
Steamin Clean
7732 Fair Oaks Blvd., #402, Carmichael, CA 95608
(916) 965-3075
steaminclean@gmail.com
www.steaminclean.com

CHIROPRACTOR
Doug Loehrer, D.C.
Sunrise Chiropractic
6400 Sunrise Blvd. Suite A Citrus Heights, CA 95610
Office (916) 727-6400 • Cell (916) 505-4259
Fax (916) 727-3292
DrDoug@SunriseChiropractic.net
SunriseChiropractic.net

COMPUTER CONSULTANT
Michael VanCamp
Pulse Technology Consulting Group, INC.
(877) 79-PULSE (78573)
Support@PulseTCG.com
www.PulseTCG.com

CONTRACTOR – FLOORING
Kevin Riley
California Renovation
6000 Auburn Blvd, Citrus Heights, CA 95621
Office (916) 728-4000
Cell (530) 521-0513
Fax (916) 728-1584
www.californiarenovation.com
kevinrileycarpet@sbcglobal.net

CONTRACTOR – ELECTRICIAN
Dan Gray
Gray & Sons Electrical Construction
6100 Patterson Lane, Citrus Heights CA 95610
Direct (916) 508-1306 • Fax (916) 721-3334
Gray777sons@yahoo.com

CONTRACTOR – HEATING & AIR
Karen Buckley
Buckley Heat Air Solar
5990 Devecchi Avenue, Citrus Heights, CA 95621
(916) 348-3181 • Fax (916) 348-3184
Cell (916) 214-3359
servicedesk@buckleyheatairsolar.com
www.BuckleyHeatAirSolar.com

CONTRACTOR – REMODEL
Christian Gray
Gray and Gray Construction
2949 Panama Ave., Carmichael CA 95608
(916) 960-7499
gandgco@gmail.com

CONTRACTOR – TILE & MARBLE
Alex Carr
Tiles & Trim
8108 Ramwood Way, Orangevale, CA 95662
(916) 257-4512
TilesandTrim34@yahoo.com

 

CONTRACTOR – TREE CARE
Steve Steinackle
S & J Tree Care
Direct (916) 730-3399
Steinackle@gmail.com

DENTIST
Kathy Cowan
Jose Bandalas, DDS
1620 Lead Hill Blvd, Suite #300, Roseville, CA 95661
(916) 782-0440 • Fax (916) 783-6332
bandaladds@gmail.com
www.bandaladds.com

ESTHETICIAN
Chris Wagner
Advanced Skin Solutions
4227 Sunrise Blvd., Suite 110, Fair Oaks CA 95628
(916) 860-7202
Chris@AdvancedSkinSolutionsForYou.com
AdvancedSkinSolutionsForYou.com

FINANCIAL ADVISOR
Gabriella Lundqvist, AAMS
Lundqvist Wealth Strategies
5930 Granite Lake Drive, Ste. 130 Granite Bay CA 95746
Office (916) 573-2080 • Fax (916) 200-2757
Gabriella@LWStrategies.com
www.LWStrategies.com

GIFT BASKETS
Lauri Martin
A Perfect Present
(916) 925-6971 • Fax (916) 923-9764
sales@aperfectpresent.net
www.aperfectpresent.net

GLASS – AUTO/RESIDENTIAL
Scott Peatross
Bruton’s Glass Company, Inc.
7470 Kanai Avenue, Citrus Heights, CA 95621
(916) 725-5565 • Fax (916) 725-5575
brutonsglass@surewest.net
www.brutonsglass.com

HEALTH AND NUTRITION PRODUCTS
Joyce Blonskij
7840 Madison Avenue, Suite 107, Fair Oaks CA 95628
Cell (916) 812-2378 • Office (916) 534-7327
joyce@healthcoachjb.com
www.HealthCoachJB.com

INSURANCE – AUTO, HOME, BUSINESS/COMMERCIAL
Bill Hoge
Bill Hoge Insurance Agency
729 Sunrise Avenue, Suite 502, Roseville, CA 95661
(916) 749-3702 • Fax (877) 749-3707
(916) 225-9125 Cell
bill@hogeinsurance.com
www.farmersagent.com/bhoge

INSURANCE – HEALTH PLANS, LIFE, DISABILITY, LONG TERM CARE
Paul Reese
Authorized Health Insurance and
Financial Services, Inc.
5150 Sunrise Blvd., Ste. F6, Fair Oaks, CA 95628
Office (916) 961-1797 • Fax (916) 961-1790
paul@insurepeople.com
www.insurepeople.com

MORTGAGE – RESIDENTIAL
Kristen Hewitt
Evergreen Home Loans
4359 Town Center Blvd., Suite 112,
El Dorado Hills, CA 95762
Office (916) 850-2513 • Fax (844) 328-1138
Cell (916) 761-5605
NMLS #255482
khewitt@evergreenhomeloans.com
www.evergreenhomeloans.com

PEST CONTROL
Rob Roy McGregor
Clark Pest Control – Sacramento
Office: (916) 925-7000
Mobile: (916) 798-0824
Fax: (916) 925-4608
rmcgregor@clarkpest.com
http://www.clarkcommercialservices.com

PHONE AND GADGET REPAIR
Alika Salazar
iParts Repair
608A E. Bidwell Street, Folsom CA 95630
(916) 936-9316
(916) 342-1897 Cell
Alika.Salazar@iPartsRepair.com
www.iPartsRepair.com

PRINTER
Daren P. Morgan
McCurry Business Forms
P.O. Box 1810, Fair Oaks, CA 95628
(916) 966-2188 • Fax (916) 966-3106
(916) 208-6846 Cell
daren@mccurryforms.com

REAL ESTATE – RESIDENTIAL
Elizabeth D’Amelio – BRE License #00883612
Security Pacific Real Estate
11707 Fair Oaks Blvd. #300, Fair Oaks, CA 95628
(916) 607-3827 • Fax (916) 965-5257
emdamelio@sbcglobal.net

SECURITY SYSTEMS
Scott Colvin
First Solutions, Inc.
P.O. Box 340730, Sacramento, CA 95834
(916) 481-1004 Office • (916) 649-0479 Direct
(916) 481-1068 Fax
scott@firstsolutionsinc.net
www.firstsolutionsinc.net

WEB DESIGN & DEVELOPMENT
Gabriel Stein
Pure Web Services
Sacramento, CA
Cell (530) 417-6397
Gabriel@PureWebServices.com
www.PureWebServices.com